Contatti

BMW Motorrad Roma
Via Anastasio II, 81
00165 Roma (RM)
Tel. 06 6384743
Fax 06 39378803



ORARI

VENDITA:
Lunedì - Sabato: 09.00-13.00 / 15.00-19.00

SERVICE:
Lunedi - Venerdì: 08.30-17.30
Sabato: 08.30-12.30


Info
Info Motorrad
info.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Nuovo
Roberto De Laurentiis nuovo.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Usato
Giovanni Tardani usato.moto.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Service
Deborah Gentilini service.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Ricambi
Deborah Gentilini ricambi.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Paolo Ricolfi abbigliamento.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it