Contatti

BMW Motorrad Roma S.r.l.
Via Anastasio II, 81
00165 Roma (RM)
Tel. 06 6384743
Fax 06 39378803


Orari
Vendita Nuovo e Usato:
Lun.-Sab. 09.00 - 13.00 / 15.00 - 19.00

Assistenza e Ricambi:
Lun.-Ven. 08.30 - 17.30
Sabato: 08.30-12.30

---------------------------------------------------------------------

OPEN WEEKEND 23-24 SETTEMBRE.

VENDITA
Sabato 23: 09.00-19.00
Domenica 24: 09.00-13.00/15.00-19.00

SERVICE
Sabato 23: 08.30-13.00/14.00-17.30
Domenica 24: 09.00-13:00/14.00-17.30


Info
Info Motorrad
info.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Nuovo
Giovanni Tardani nuovo.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Usato
Giovanni Tardani usato.moto.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Service
Deborah Gentilini service.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Ricambi
Deborah Gentilini ricambi.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Paolo Ricolfi abbigliamento.anastasio@bmwroma.bmw.it